Some things are still the same: Wave that newspaper around!

R-julian-assange-large570

Julian Assange of WikiLeaks fame threatened to sue The Guardian for planning to publish some documents that WikiLeaks received from a State Department Source.

 

What I love about this photo (from the Huffington Post) is the old school I’m-mad-as-hell-so-I’m-waving-the-newspaper-around-in-my-fist gesture.

 

How many times have we seen this before and how many times will we see it again? I guess as long as some newspaper somewhere is still printing, we’ll continue to see it in the future.

 

How long before we see the I’m-mad-as-hell-so-I’m-waving-the-iPad/tablet/new-thing-around-in-my-fist photo?

Leave a Reply

